FAV PANCAKE BREAKY 🍯🐰
vanilla carrot cake hiiiigh protein thickkkk pancakes with CHIIILI PEANUT BUTTER & pancake syrup (the only wf sweet syrup I can eat without puking haha) 🍯🐰
if you haven’t tried #MyRecipe yet, I recommend you do, asap! đŸŻđŸ°âœŒđŸŒïžđŸ

‱‱‱

đŸš« WARNING; BAD ANXIETY DAYS RAMBLING đŸš«đŸ‘‡đŸŒ

yesterday was for some random reason har-sh, I find it hard to accept that some days you just wake up anxious, and it keeps holding on to you all day no matter how much you try to make it go away. it doesn’t
 and it makes me crazy feeling like that. like a balloon ready to explode any minute

but I have to accept that those days comes and goes. no matter who you are or what you’ve been through, some people have had a more rough life and been through things other people could ever imagine. I’m one of them
 and some days, it all just crash inside of me, and I don’t really know how to handle that


woke up feeling a little better today, sundays have never been much anxious for me, it never had.
why? because it means a whole new week is ahead of me and I can start fresh and fine. sundays are for recovery and trying to just do things that makes me feel good! 🍁🍿🎧🎹
so take care of yourself, accept that you can’t allways be on top, everyone have bad days now and then, some have it worse than others, but it’s hard for all of us when the day/s hit us.

acceptance, selflove, we need more of that!

Recept för "carrot cake" pannkakorna:
1 skopa vanilj blandprotein (elr.kasein)
Kanel
2 tsk sötströ
150g riven morot
1 dl Àggvita
0,25-0,5 dl mjölk

Vispa ihop med gaffel.
Ta en toppad matsked med smet och ploppa ut pannkakor i en upphettad non-stick/elr smörjd panna.
Stek tills de börjar bubbla/stelna lite smÄtt pÄ ytan, vÀnd och stek lite till.

Servera med vad som passar dig, vaniljglass hade ju faktiskt inte suttit fel!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej