I hate when people say or write 
"Good night
Sleep tight"

It means they're leaving me
For hours
Awake
Alone
Over thinking

But the worst part is...
They're leaving
Their mind goes somewhere 
I can't follow

I can only walk the road
My mind has built for me
And that road ain't pretty 


I hate you for leaving me
Every night
I barely sleep when I'm with you
Half awake
Half a sleep
I don't wanna leave you
Not even for those few hours

I'm by your side
Staring
Watching
Every little move you make

And when you turn your back at me
I keep on watching
Because you're beautiful
Even when you're a sleep
Even when I can't see your face


But I still hate you 
For going to places I can't...



Med vänlig hälsning, 
"Alla konstnärer eller poeter har varit höga när dem skapade sin konst" 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej